The Strength Series

Couragecover (5)

Book One – COURAGE – released April 17th 2013

My name is Alex Bowers, and I’ve had a pretty rough time of it. Growing up in a small town with an alcoholic father and no mother (she left when I was six) has left me covered with a stink I can’t wash off.
Luckily, when I was homeless I met a great guy, Travis, and we were going to start a life together. We were going to get married and live happily ever after, but things took a drastic turn and, unfortunately, that didn’t work out either. I’ve never gotten much in the way of luck, and now I’m nineteen, pregnant, and alone.
I was trying to find a new job when I was kicked out of my friend’s house with no warning – you guessed it – my ex had a hand in that.  It’s been a whirlwind ever since and now I’m on the run, with a sexy guy I don’t even know.  Wish me luck!

Coming Soon 

Book Two – Faith – Due to be released June 1st 2013

Book Three – Hope – Due to be released August 1st 2013

Got something to say? I want to hear it!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s