New Review Wednesday

I’ve decided to do something a little different. Today I am going to scour Amazon for a book (I know, not that exciting, just keep your pants on). I don’t know what book, but I’ll know it when I see it. What I’m looking for is a hidden gem. Some book that looks fantastic, but has no reviews. Then I’m going to get it, read it, and let you all know how it went. 

I will then leave a review for the book on Amazon and Goodreads. This will be interesting, for me anyway, because I never intended for this to be a review blog, yet here I am, about to review things.

The reason for this is that I believe there are some great authors out there who just aren’t getting exposure, so I’m going to attempt to fix this. Hopefully I will actually succeed. Either way, the reviews will be honest (for better or worse). I hope that you’ll join me, and maybe we can give someone a much needed leg up 🙂 

Tomorrow we will be doing Thief Cat Chronicles! See you then.

Got something to say? I want to hear it!

